Coolpad Note 3 Gaming Review, Benchmarks Scores



Best Buy Price Link – [Link Will Be Added Soon]
1. About Video Description:

2. Best Smartphone Offers:
Best Phone Deals on Flipkart – http://fkrt.it/rrMYDdNN
Best Phone Deals on Amazon – http://goo.gl/2nMKvI

3. About GadgetsToUse:
Visit http://www.gadgetstouse.com to read more detailed reviews, unboxing, hands on and overview of smartphones, tablets, tech and gadgets. We also post full review of gadgets and accessories on our website.

4. India Rank
GadgetsToUse youtube channel comes under Top 3 youtube channels for gadgets reviews in India.

5. Follow Abhishek
You Can Follow Our Founder, Editor (Abhishek) on Following Platforms

Twitter – https://twitter.com/abhishek
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/abhishek.bhatnagar
Instagram – http://instagram.com/imabhi

6. Follow Us
You Can Follow Us on Following Platforms

Facebook- http://www.facebook.com/gadgetstouse
Twitter http://twitter.com/gadgetstouse
Google+ https://plus.google.com/104631992715499654177
Instagram – http://instagram.com/imabhi

All content used is copyright to GadgetsToUse.com, Use or commercial display or editing of the content without proper authorization is not allowed.

23 thoughts on “Coolpad Note 3 Gaming Review, Benchmarks Scores

  • October 11, 2015 at 3:13 am
    Permalink

    great phone and video sir.

    sir plz do a review and unboxing of meizu m2 which is very cheap but affordable in my opinion.

    I am seeking to buy it but waiting for your review.

    plz plz do it for everyone who trust u.

    Reply
  • October 11, 2015 at 3:34 am
    Permalink

    Any frame drops or lag you founded in the phone while heavy gaming????

    Reply
  • October 11, 2015 at 5:04 am
    Permalink

    Sir, does this coolpad note 3 has CORNING GORILLA GLASS 3 or any added protection.
    How would you compare between, theYU YUREKA PLUS with COOLPAD NOTE 3. I need to buy either.
    FHD screen or HD screen???? Please post a comparision vdo b/w these two device. Thankyou

    Reply
  • October 11, 2015 at 5:12 am
    Permalink

    Sir ,do coolpad note 3 is a good selection for heavy gamers. will heavy game affect the perfect condition of this phone

    Reply
  • October 11, 2015 at 6:51 am
    Permalink

    such a wasteful to subscribe your channel no proper gaming and you sound doesn't properly on reviews too sir.

    Reply
  • October 12, 2015 at 9:54 am
    Permalink

    You should first practice playing the games you are going to review. Go from first start from low category games then to high. Where is Nova 3. I think this is an incomplete gaming review

    Reply
  • November 8, 2015 at 3:57 am
    Permalink

    i just got a delivery of this phone. i am finding some wierd issues.
    1. i tried to add a contact from whatsapp. it asked whether to create new contact or add. i selected add and selected the desired existing contact. now its two nos but that contact is not saving anymore. message comes as invalid format of phonel number.
    2. secondly when i open sms,it says card 1 is full, delete some messages to release space…
    3. contacts management is not good.. unable to search a contact from my google account contacts with dialpad
    these are some basic requirements on a smartphone which is complicated. so UI is very very bad. Feeling upset..

    Reply
  • November 22, 2015 at 6:05 am
    Permalink

    How to move app data to sd card?? Should I have to install custom rom for that??? And how can I root this phone??

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *